Order allow,deny Deny from all Order allow,deny Deny from all Contacts – recycling solutions

RECYCLING SOLUTIONS trade fair team

For Russia and CIS exhibitors:

Kirill Piskarev, Project Director 

Тел.:+7(495) 955 91 99 # 626

PiskarevK@expo-fusion.ru

Marina Belousova, Project Manager 

Тел.:+7 (495) 955 91 99 # 632

BelousovaM@expo-fusion.ru

For International exhibitors:

Maria Gassina, Project Manager 

Тел.:+7(495) 955 91 99 # 642

GassinaM@expo-fusion.ru

Mikhail Shatov, Project Manager

Тел.:+7 (495) 955 91 99 # 634

ShatovM@expo-fusion.ru

Technical team:

Ivan Tokarev, Senior Manager

Тел.: +7(495) 955-9199 # 654

TokarevI@expo-fusion.ru

Dmitriy Kopylov, Manager

Тел.: +7(495) 955-9199 # 658

KopylovD@expo-fusion.ru

Press contacts:

Yulia Nikolina

Тел.: +7(495) 955-9199 # 510

NikolinaY@expo-fusion.ru

For visitors:

Elizaveta Nishukova

Тел.:+7(495) 955 91 99

NishukovaE@expo-fusion.ru

EXPO FUSION LLC
Timura Frunze st., 3, bld.1
119021 Moscow, Russia
phone: +7(495) 955 91 99,
             +7(499) 320 65 40
info@expo-fusion.ru
www.expo-fusion.ru

Contacts